Switters’ Blog

No Suprise

Posted by switters on February 15, 2007

I had to stop at Radio Shack on my way home today, so I thought I’d peek in on Sears Hardware.

Sure enough – the rebate coupons are still there. Anyone want to hazard a guess as to how long they’ll stay up there? (They expired 12/31/06).

sears2-15.jpg

(I gotta get me some winter hobbies)

4 Responses to “No Suprise”

  1. dakeeper said

    Lol- stalker….

  2. switters said

    Not technically…

    The expiration date on the restraining order was Feb 1st and they never applied to have it extended.

  3. dakeeper said

    Actually I’m surprised that those lightbulb packages do in fact have lightbulbs still inside them…..

  4. switters said

    Well, there are bulbs in there…

    but if you’re expecting light to come out when you put them into a socket, that’s a whole other story.

Leave a Reply

 
