Switters’ Blog

Donde esta Switters?

Posted by dakeeper on February 27, 2007

You gotta be back by now!  I’m having too much fun on sayville.com……

5 Responses to “Donde esta Switters?”

  1. switters said

    Yeah, I’m back. I even posted something right about the time you posted this.

    I got a chuckle out of it all – especially the attempts to describe you. I have a sneaking suspicion that if Scooter is a guy that he wouldn’t say that stuff to your face.

  2. switters said

    And while I never thought I’d say it, kudos to Foxfan for at least making an attempt at humor

  3. dakeeper said

    Yes, it’s about time we got something original. Now as for this scooter person, she can….well, I’d rather not say but I’m sure you can assume what I mean….

    So did you get diarhea?

  4. vt_photo said

    I guess I missed some hijinks on sayville.com, which is too bad, because the whole site is down at the moment…

  5. switters said

    Uh, I don’t think you missed much.

Leave a Reply

 
