Switters’ Blog

For Pearl Jam Fans

Posted by switters on June 13, 2007

If you’ve ever wondered what Eddie is singing in “Yellow Ledbetter,” the answer is here. You MUST watch this video. It’s so good, it made me fries.

2 Responses to “For Pearl Jam Fans”

  1. Ifool said

    hahaha..
    this is really funny..
    i am one of biggest fans of Pearl Jam in Indonesia
    do you mind if I put this on my blog…?

  2. vt_photo said

    That was pretty great. I’m not a big Pearl Jam fan, but I always liked that song. Picked up two subliminal flashes of Jimmy Hendrix, did I miss any others?

Leave a Reply

 
