Switters’ Blog

My Next Job

Posted by switters on June 16, 2007

No doubt about it -if I’m changing careers, this is the place I want to work.  This video isn’t exactly funny (I’m not sure what it’s supposed to be) but I like the song and I think it’s pretty cool how they did this.

4 Responses to “My Next Job”

  1. dakeeper said

    It’s like Logan’s Run- noone over 30 years old….

    Good song too.

  2. switters said

    LOL. I showed it to my wife and she pointed out the same thing. No way they’d let me work there; my crystal starting blinking red a LONG time ago.

  3. dakeeper said

    It was cool how they did that- obviously alot of prep time went in.

  4. vt_photo said

    One take, that’s Tarantino-esque. Made me feel old too. Blech.

Leave a Reply

 
